Find your local installer

Complaints

In the unlikely event you have a complaint, please contact Independent Network's main office on 01282 473170 or fill out our contact form.

Some of our happy customers

Here are some of our reviews from our happy customers...

Andy fitted a really nice looking outside composite door to my kitchen with excellent security locks and lovely arched glass panel, made such a good job it looks it has always been part of the kitchen and everything finished to a high standard no mess no fuss. Second time I have used Waterside Windows and would not hesitate to use this company for any future work I require. First class with a competative price.

Kev Gunson

20th July 2018

Have to say had my windows and doors put in with the Home design group and was very happy with the results the work was a great job and the two guys were very nice and left the house so tidy and cleaned up after them so I will highly recommend them thanks

Mrs hill

19th July 2018

I only rang this morning and by early afternoon the problem with my mother's window had been resolved. It was good to meet Dan and he provided a quick and efficient service. Thank you for all your help which is much appreciated. We will certainly return to you when we need further work carrying out.

M Wigmore

9th July 2018

The quality of the doors and windows we purchased are excellent quality. The French doors are extra wide and I absolutely love them. Andy from waterside windows was very professional and I would recommend his work to anyone. From start to finish he went through every little detail with us and kept us informed throughout. Professional, courteous, polite and punctual - Andy Waterside Windows.

Dawn murray

28th June 2018

Brilliant job done with absolutely high standards

Ved Nayar

22nd June 2018

just had four misted windows in my conservatory replaced by Waterside Windows, from first phone call to driving away everything went smoothly, no problems at all. the replacement units look good quality but they do all look similar whatever make, but with a five year guarantee they should be top quality. as for Andy. it is a long time since I saw anyone spend as much time, trouble and effort in doing a job as he did with mine. the result perfection, a true craftsman. 10/10. will I use him again YES will I recommend him to anyone absolutely. DC.

D. Clark

22nd June 2018

The second time we have used Colourchange, their products are great, prices are fair and they have a great fitting team.

Julian Evans

21st June 2018

Overall service was very good, times to measure suited after working hours which was great . Fitting was within time given and was fitted quickly. Only thing to note was told a bit of mixed information being - when the gentleman came to get us to pay deposit and sign contract he said someone wouls have to come out to do a second measure and told me somebody would be in touch though never did. When I phoned turns out no need to do a second measure and glass was already on order. Other than that a great service! Would definetly recommend.

Henderson

14th June 2018

Andy has fitted a number of doors and windows for me over the last few years and has always done an excellent job. I have no reservations in recommending Waterside Windows to anyone.

Chris Catchpole

12th June 2018

Excellent level of service and the work undertaken was brilliant. The stable door looks fantastic - well pleased with the product. Had all our doors and windows done by Waterside Windows and would recommend to anyone who wants them done properly.

S R Clayton

8th June 2018