Find your local installer

Complaints

In the unlikely event you have a complaint, please contact Independent Network's main office on 01282 473170 or fill out our contact form.

Some of our happy customers

Here are some of our reviews from our happy customers...

Have just had an Edwardian insulated roof on an existing conservatory and the wall between the sitting room and conservatory removed. What a fantastic job BMW did - from start to finish everything ran smoothly with excellent communication and attention to detail. The lads arrived early and worked hard with me coming home one night to find they’d finished the roof part and cleaned the upv and windows! Astonishing! Couldn’t fault them and would highly recommend.

Maureen Hall

17th October 2018

Entire house done last week, windows, composite door, French doors. Excellent quality products and workmanship. Any minor issues sorted out promptly and courteously by David and team. Can highly recommend.

Rachel Hartley

16th October 2018

Had several windows recently done, no complaints at all great service from quoting stage thru to fitting thank you Cheadle Glass

Iris Bannister

14th October 2018

No fuss competitive price, on time excellent helpful fitters fully recommended

Dennis O'Kane

10th October 2018

Windows have made a vast improvement on the warmth of the house and no more steaming up on the inside. Look good too. Fitters were top notch and did a lovely job finishing off both the inside and outside seams.

Mrs Bailey

3rd October 2018

Had a bay window fitted 7 years ago extremely professional and very polite! I rented the house soon after but had complaints about how cold the lounge was!!! Unfortunately bays were not insulated back then? I admit I put my dissatisfaction on social media 7 years later? To my amazement Cheadle glass contacted me and free of charge insulated my bay! Even though they didn’t need too as they met all the regulations 7 years ago!!! Paul And Tom!!!! Now that is excellent customer service!!!!!

Lynn Roden

3rd October 2018

We had out conservatory fitted in 2009 and the service was excellent and such top quality workmanship and staff. Everyone so friendly, helpful and nothing is too much trouble. In the last 9 years we have contacted about a roof panel due to ice smashing through it and recently a stone flipped and smashed the conservatory door. Still the service is outstanding from calling to them keeping us informed of the part being ordered to fitting. We would not hesitate to recommend such a fantastic and top quality service Company, thank you.

Debbie Cattell

28th September 2018

Really pleased with the windows. Look great. best non-wood windows weve seen. Fitters efficient and tidy. Result excellent. Oldridge were responsive to snagging issues and resolved within 24 hours. recommend .

roger

26th September 2018

Three windows fitted,on recommendation ,fitter traveled Loughborough to Lincolnshire,nothing was to much trouble for him excellent workmanship,with a excellent window product, Will highly recommend Wilson Windows to any one . Again thank you carl for a excellent job done

Martin Fazackerley

22nd September 2018

excellent service throughout. The quality and workmanship superb. Highly recommended

Michael Whittemore

17th September 2018