Find your local installer

Complaints

In the unlikely event you have a complaint, please contact Independent Network's main office on 01282 473170 or fill out our contact form.

Some of our happy customers

Here are some of our reviews from our happy customers...

Best glass fitting centre around. Their after service is second to none. You can't fault them. They have good old fashioned values and believe in fitting the best possible windows. People comment on my windows, saying they are beautiful. I am so glad I used this company. There are so many cowboys around!

Mary westwood

14th February 2019

First class Job from start to finish, would highly recommend Gordon and his team and other trades involved. We were kept informed at all stages of the building of our conservatory. THANKS.

William / Margaret Ingram

13th February 2019

New door was well made and fitted. Excellent security lock. Colour was a good match to our previous installations. Service was excellent. Fitter was a polite,neat and tidy worker.

Helen Cox

8th February 2019

We have received excellent products in our doors and windows. The quality of service and workmanship was of the very highest standard. they were quick, clean and polite at all times. I would recommend this company to everyone.

Mr Colin Mason

6th February 2019

From visiting the showroom exact dates from start to finish this company excells our old conservotory taken down all rubbish removed new conservotory up both workmen were like well oiled machines could not fault them at all , with the new roofing system it is now an extention to our dining room. I would not hesitate in recommending this company.

Sue n Gary Goodinson

2nd February 2019

From initial survey to the completion of the conservatory all work was carried out with minimum delays. All workmen were clean and tidy.

Mr and Mrs Pickles

31st January 2019

My windows look great, the two men who fitted my windows were very pleasant and just got straight into the job. Hope to see them again when the remainder of my windows are done. Very pleased with the windows.

Anne Murdoch

30th January 2019

We have just had windows fitted and are delighted with the result. Fabulous service from the company from start to finish, excellent communication and special thanks to Pete, the fitter....as well as a great job, we felt very comfortable having him in our home.

Kathy Randall

29th January 2019

We have just had a new rock door fitted by Burnley Windows. The service was excellent. We ordered the door just before Xmas they said it would be 6 weeks before they received the door, then they would fit within 7 days. It was just under 6 week when they came to fit the new door well under the time quoted. The fitters did an excellent job taking out the old door and putting the replacement rock door in. They did not make any mess and took the old door away. We would recommend the company and there product to anyone.

Mr. Mrs. Hartley

27th January 2019

We have just had our new windows supplied and installed by Oakwood Windows of Southgate and they are brilliant! The lads who fitted were great no mess you cannot see the join and best of all no making good or decorating for me! Well done to Oakwood Windows and thank you.

Nigel Leonard

27th January 2019