Find your local installer

Complaints

In the unlikely event you have a complaint, please contact Independent Network's main office on 01282 473170 or fill out our contact form.

Some of our happy customers

Here are some of our reviews from our happy customers...

Highly recommend. Great value for money. A pragmatic approach to the installation. No pressure sales. The installers were prompt, tidy, polite and efficient. All in all, for what is a fairly intrusive bit of work I am very pleased with how smoothly it went.... the weather was also on our side, three days of sun in Autumn! Probably can't give Oldridge credit for that though ;)

David Hughes

6th December 2018

Excellent product, great sales people and exceptionally talented installers. Jason and his team installed our windows with virtually no intrision, they were extremely tidy and definatly over delivered on our expectation. More importantly than the excellent windows was the people, all truly lovely and a pleasure to deal with . I highly recommend Lewington and Sons. Well done Paul Lewington on hiring such lovely and well experienced people, it makes a real difference to have people that care!

Fiona Carlton-Shields

3rd December 2018

Had one window fitted by Andy who is very punctual,polite and easy to talk to. Would not hesitate to recommend Andy to anyone wanting any work done, Will be having him back in spring to do more work.

David Clark

1st December 2018

Just had Dolphin windows fit a front door, excellent service and very pleased with workmanship and the finished product, I would highly recommend Many thanks

Mark Baldwin

29th November 2018

Fantastic service from quote through to installation of doors. Superb quality product as well. Highly recommended

Chris Curry

23rd November 2018

Excellent service. Conservatory looks great. Keith and Sam were very professional from start to finish. Would highly recommend Jackie and team.

J Atkins

23rd November 2018

We would recommend using WindowScene without hesitation. The whole process was painless from start to finish. There was no sales pressure at all and some very good advice from John and Hugh. The installation team were fantastic, they turned up exactly as arranged and never stopped. Their attention to detail showed real experience. A very clean and tidy job. The standard of product is great and has really transformed the look of our house at a price we are very happy with.

Tony

21st November 2018

A big thank you to the chaps at Dolphin Windows for my new windows. They are beautiful.

Katie

21st November 2018

Excellent quality erected by very experienced staff. All done and dusted very quickly. Would definitely recommend this company in the future, to anyone looking for a similar construction.

D. Martin

20th November 2018

We have now worked with Dolphin Windows on several occasions and their quality of work, attention to detail, timeliness and after-sales service has been excellent. The first time that we worked with Joel and team they fitted our new windows and also opened up the wall between two rooms - he came and spent the time to discuss everything in advance without being salesy, so that we were fully up-to-speed with the plans. When his team came, they were very professional. After the windows were fitted we also asked him if he might be interested in looking at quoting for our refurbishments - he did so and came in with a good offer, so we went with him. Despite this being a lot more work which included structural changes, the team were great. My dad has been in the building business for many years, so also oversaw the work and was very impressed. The finishings were also great. As with any major works things can go wrong from time to time - but Joel and team have always been very responsive to fix any issues, even though it's been a year since we finished the work. We recently had a problem with a burst pipe and they also took care of that as part of their after-sales service. I've dealt with builders before who have not been the best, so can confidently say that Joel and team are great - the difference is night and day! Ian Ellis Leytonstone

Ian Ellis

16th November 2018