Find your local installer

Customer Reviews

We’re justifiably proud of our Independent Network installers, who on average, achieve around a 97% customer satisfaction rating. When you compare this to the industry’s average of just 83%, you can see that our customers are far happier than the norm! But don’t take our word for it, here are some testimonials and reviews from Independent Network customers across the length and breadth of the UK.

Some of our happy customers

Here are some of our reviews from our happy customers...

I had 3 Windows replaced and found the standard of workmanship excellent. Very pleasant fitters and no mess was made at all during the operation.

Sandy Lerski

17th January 2019

New doors installed before Christmas. The service from Inverclyde windows was superb from sales to fitting to after care. Would highly recommend them!

Sarah McNeil

17th January 2019

Quality of sash & case windows we had fitted is excellent. Look fantastic and really transform our home’s appearance. Service was good. Courteous and tidy fitters. Turned up on time and came back to rectify a minor fault immediately. Would recommend.

Alistair Meikle

19th December 2018

Contractors arrived on time they were efficient,clean & tidy throughout. Highly recommend

Philip Burdge

18th December 2018

An excellent service received from start to finish from Craig and the team. A great product. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Mark Edmonds

17th December 2018

I can highly recommend Waterside Windows Ltd, Andy talks you through everything in detail and nothing is to much trouble. We have used this company on previous occasions and have always been very pleased with the quality of the products the guarantees and the workmanship. Andy is polite and punctual always. It's great to be able to communicate by e-mail too. We have had four windows replaced this time plus having a misted window in the kitchen replaced.

Sue Atkin

17th December 2018

Job fitted two years ago by this company 11 windows and 2 doors. Had a problem with two of the window handles this week. I contacted them and the response was satisfactory by supplying me with two new ones Good after service.

Mr Galbraith

17th December 2018

Highly recommend. Great value for money. A pragmatic approach to the installation. No pressure sales. The installers were prompt, tidy, polite and efficient. All in all, for what is a fairly intrusive bit of work I am very pleased with how smoothly it went.... the weather was also on our side, three days of sun in Autumn! Probably can't give Oldridge credit for that though ;)

David Hughes

6th December 2018

Excellent product, great sales people and exceptionally talented installers. Jason and his team installed our windows with virtually no intrision, they were extremely tidy and definatly over delivered on our expectation. More importantly than the excellent windows was the people, all truly lovely and a pleasure to deal with . I highly recommend Lewington and Sons. Well done Paul Lewington on hiring such lovely and well experienced people, it makes a real difference to have people that care!

Fiona Carlton-Shields

3rd December 2018

Had one window fitted by Andy who is very punctual,polite and easy to talk to. Would not hesitate to recommend Andy to anyone wanting any work done, Will be having him back in spring to do more work.

David Clark

1st December 2018

Just had Dolphin windows fit a front door, excellent service and very pleased with workmanship and the finished product, I would highly recommend Many thanks

Mark Baldwin

29th November 2018

Fantastic service from quote through to installation of doors. Superb quality product as well. Highly recommended

Chris Curry

23rd November 2018