Find your local installer

Customer Reviews

We’re justifiably proud of our Independent Network installers, who on average, achieve around a 97% customer satisfaction rating. When you compare this to the industry’s average of just 83%, you can see that our customers are far happier than the norm! But don’t take our word for it, here are some testimonials and reviews from Independent Network customers across the length and breadth of the UK.

Some of our happy customers

Here are some of our reviews from our happy customers...

Superb service, thanks Julie. Competitively Priced, great turnaround of wet room Glass Panel. Great Communication and the delivery driver was really helpful and accommodating. Highly recommended

Andy & Noele

17th August 2018

Really lovely lovely product! Efficient, reliable service. Good price and very nice helpful fitters. No disruption, done to time cost and budget. Could not recommend highly enough.

Adrienne Roberts

17th August 2018

Highly recommend this company, did a great job putting a lightweight roof on our conservatory. Kieron who came round initially gave us confidence in the fact they could deliver what they promised, he kept in touch throughout. Andy and Nigel, the fitters worked hard and did a great job, nothing seemed a problem for them. Colin the electrician did an excellent job as did the plasterers. Cannot fault this company, they were let down with some of the fittings not arriving when expected but they quickly sorted this out. Would use them again.

Shaun Cavill

16th August 2018

Fast efficient service. Good priced windows and great quality. Fitters respectful and tidy. A pleasure to do business with them! I'm doing my house room by room and AWC are there when I need them!

Susan Mills

15th August 2018

I ordered 3 french doors and a side door and Jackie was very friendly and helpful, answering the many questions I had about the doors. Keith and Sam came on two days and fitted the doors and they were very polite and Keith bent over backwards to satisfy my various requests. They took away the old doors and left the place clean and tidy. This has been my first experience using The Window Shop and I have been very impressed and I would certainly use them again in the future.

B Bruce

14th August 2018

Thank you for a job well done and clean and tidy afterwards. Thank you to all the trades involved Sam, Tristram and Liam in the main responsible for fitting our new lightweight conservatory roof . It has certainly been much more comfortable in the extremes of heat we have had lately, we are hoping to save fuel this winter.

Mr and Mrs Simes

10th August 2018

Had small teething problem with my door. Andrew right put it right in smart time. Their customer service was excellent. Fitter who sorted my problem was very professional. A pleasure to deal with. Thank you so much.

Michelle Andrews

9th August 2018

Friendly & efficient service throughout the process. Competitive pricing and good quality products. Will recommend to anyone who needs new windows & doors.

Kevin Strangeway

5th August 2018

Excellent service. Gave them a call this morning 31/07/18 as my locks had broke. They were out by 2pm and had it sorted. great work. Excellent staff in the office and the guys that did the work. Would recommend them to anyone Thank you

Robert Beattie

31st July 2018

We have had all the windows and doors replaced,we are so pleased with the work Andy has done. He was punctual,polite,professional and the quality of the work is excellent,we would not hesitate in recommending him to anyone.

Mrs. J Hodgson

29th July 2018

Thanks guys for a brill job aboustully thrilled with my new windows and doors they look amazing would recommend you anytime friendly service and no mess all cleaned up brill

Jo scaife

25th July 2018

Thank you so much to Turner windows for expertly and efficiently fitting the replacement windows in my Father's bungalow earlier this month. His feedback was most complimentary on the helpfulness and tidiness of the installation team. They arrived when they said they would, did an excellent installation, and left the site clean and tidy. Many thanks to all at Turner windows.

Sonia Dempster

23rd July 2018