Find your local installer

Customer Reviews

We’re justifiably proud of our Independent Network installers, who on average, achieve around a 97% customer satisfaction rating. When you compare this to the industry’s average of just 83%, you can see that our customers are far happier than the norm! But don’t take our word for it, here are some testimonials and reviews from Independent Network customers across the length and breadth of the UK.

Some of our happy customers

Here are some of our reviews from our happy customers...

Overall service was very good, times to measure suited after working hours which was great . Fitting was within time given and was fitted quickly. Only thing to note was told a bit of mixed information being - when the gentleman came to get us to pay deposit and sign contract he said someone wouls have to come out to do a second measure and told me somebody would be in touch though never did. When I phoned turns out no need to do a second measure and glass was already on order. Other than that a great service! Would definetly recommend.

Henderson

14th June 2018

Andy has fitted a number of doors and windows for me over the last few years and has always done an excellent job. I have no reservations in recommending Waterside Windows to anyone.

Chris Catchpole

12th June 2018

Excellent level of service and the work undertaken was brilliant. The stable door looks fantastic - well pleased with the product. Had all our doors and windows done by Waterside Windows and would recommend to anyone who wants them done properly.

S R Clayton

8th June 2018

Paul very helpful and friendly. Ian very nice. Honest people, lovely quality door would defiantley use again.

Liz wilson

7th June 2018

Great service from Burnley Windows had a new Rock front door fitted and all facias and gutters replaced. From start to finish the lads worked really hard with no mess left behind at the end of each day and they even fit me a washing line. Would highly recommend for price and service.

Beverley Rothwell

6th June 2018

What a find this company is! Needed guttering, fascia and soffits change. Scheduled speedily, competitive price. Jason and team did excellent job, and tidied up afterwards. Really great service- thank you.

Anne McDonald

30th May 2018

The installers have now finished and we are delighted with the result. The replacement windows exactly match the original windows, except they are double grlazed, which is what we wanted to achieve. Mick and his team were highly professional and left everything clean and tidy. It was a pleasure to have them here. We have had Rolls-Royce treatment from beginning to end; from the first site visit, to finding a date for installation at such short notice to fit in with my work commitments and my husband's health. We are now the second house in the road to have Clement windows and I would unhesitatingly recommend the company. Moray West Sussex May 2018

Moray Sanders

30th May 2018

We're really pleased with the new windows and doors, particularly the kids, who are now able to open their windows and don't have draughts blowing through the windows! The work was carried out quickly and efficiently with the minimum of fuss and no mess left for us to clean up. We couldn't ask for more and won't hesitate to recommend you to our friends.

Paul Waddington

18th May 2018

Hi, Very good work carried out, all jobs that have been carried out for my have been 100%

John Appleton

30th April 2018

After scaffolding was removed it became apparent that some debris had been left on the conservatory roof.

. Ms Avis & Mr Clegg

30th April 2018

My mother has dementia & they worked around her when we couldn’t get her out of bed

Mr & Mrs R Hann

30th April 2018

A really great job that will make a difference to the way we use our home. Thankyou

Mr & Mrs Hardman

30th April 2018