Find your local installer

Customer Reviews

We’re justifiably proud of our Independent Network installers, who on average, achieve around a 97% customer satisfaction rating. When you compare this to the industry’s average of just 83%, you can see that our customers are far happier than the norm! But don’t take our word for it, here are some testimonials and reviews from Independent Network customers across the length and breadth of the UK.

Some of our happy customers

Here are some of our reviews from our happy customers...

Have just had an Edwardian insulated roof on an existing conservatory and the wall between the sitting room and conservatory removed. What a fantastic job BMW did - from start to finish everything ran smoothly with excellent communication and attention to detail. The lads arrived early and worked hard with me coming home one night to find they’d finished the roof part and cleaned the upv and windows! Astonishing! Couldn’t fault them and would highly recommend.

Maureen Hall

17th October 2018

Entire house done last week, windows, composite door, French doors. Excellent quality products and workmanship. Any minor issues sorted out promptly and courteously by David and team. Can highly recommend.

Rachel Hartley

16th October 2018

Had several windows recently done, no complaints at all great service from quoting stage thru to fitting thank you Cheadle Glass

Iris Bannister

14th October 2018

No fuss competitive price, on time excellent helpful fitters fully recommended

Dennis O'Kane

10th October 2018

Windows have made a vast improvement on the warmth of the house and no more steaming up on the inside. Look good too. Fitters were top notch and did a lovely job finishing off both the inside and outside seams.

Mrs Bailey

3rd October 2018

Had a bay window fitted 7 years ago extremely professional and very polite! I rented the house soon after but had complaints about how cold the lounge was!!! Unfortunately bays were not insulated back then? I admit I put my dissatisfaction on social media 7 years later? To my amazement Cheadle glass contacted me and free of charge insulated my bay! Even though they didn’t need too as they met all the regulations 7 years ago!!! Paul And Tom!!!! Now that is excellent customer service!!!!!

Lynn Roden

3rd October 2018

We had out conservatory fitted in 2009 and the service was excellent and such top quality workmanship and staff. Everyone so friendly, helpful and nothing is too much trouble. In the last 9 years we have contacted about a roof panel due to ice smashing through it and recently a stone flipped and smashed the conservatory door. Still the service is outstanding from calling to them keeping us informed of the part being ordered to fitting. We would not hesitate to recommend such a fantastic and top quality service Company, thank you.

Debbie Cattell

28th September 2018

Really pleased with the windows. Look great. best non-wood windows weve seen. Fitters efficient and tidy. Result excellent. Oldridge were responsive to snagging issues and resolved within 24 hours. recommend .

roger

26th September 2018

Three windows fitted,on recommendation ,fitter traveled Loughborough to Lincolnshire,nothing was to much trouble for him excellent workmanship,with a excellent window product, Will highly recommend Wilson Windows to any one . Again thank you carl for a excellent job done

Martin Fazackerley

22nd September 2018

excellent service throughout. The quality and workmanship superb. Highly recommended

Michael Whittemore

17th September 2018

The front door is of great quality and is exactly what I hoped for. The work was carried out by Keith who was very polite and professional and would highly recommend his workmanship . Thank you and would definitely use Window shop again .

Shelagh Marsh

14th September 2018

Brilliant, professional service from start to finish. Very quick response, excellent communication. Really thrilled with both doors (front and patio). Wouldn't hesitate to recommend

Lynne Bell

13th September 2018