Customer Reviews

We’re justifiably proud of our Independent Network installers, who on average, achieve around a 97% customer satisfaction rating. When you compare this to the industry’s average of just 83%, you can see that our customers are far happier than the norm! But don’t take our word for it, here are some testimonials and reviews from Independent Network customers across the length and breadth of the UK.

Some of our happy customers

Here are some of our reviews from our happy customers...

The front & back doors were fitted on the 22nd November 2017, By Paul whom we found to be extremely proficient. The works were carried out in an orderly fashion, and upon completion the working area was cleaned/hovered.

Stewart S Manyweathers

22nd November 2017

I wanted a wow conservatory..not an off the peg like my previous one ! Prestige Plastics listened to my ideas, enhanced them with suggestions to compliment my ideas and delivered the goods ! Its a fabulous space , built in the time frame given by a really professional team. I highly recommend them and all the staff.

Valerie Crouch

22nd November 2017

Very pleased with our new composit front door. Would not hesitate to use The Window Shop again and would recommend them to someone else. Everything ran smoothly and to timing. A big thank you to Jackie and her team. Jane O’Regan 12 November 2017

Jane O’Regan

12th November 2017

Excellent service from start to finish - house protected whilst work being completed, very tidy job - fast and efficient fitting. Extremely satisfied and would definitely recommend them and use them again in the future.

Hibbert

9th November 2017

Thanks to Abeleglass and all the team we now have an amazing space which brings the outside into our home. After installing anthracite bifold doors and windows, we couldn’t be happier with the finish. Topped with grey vertical cladding to finish the look and anthracite composite decking we couldn’t be more pleased with the end result. Thank you Dave and all the team at Abeleglass

Adam

9th November 2017

Very pleased with Oldridge's service. There was a hiccup early on and Oldridge remained calm and sorted it without fuss, I was very impressed by this. The quality of their fitters workmanship is excellent and we have already noticed that both the thermal and sound insulation of the windows is much improved. I really would recommend them.

Mrs Gibson

8th November 2017

I would like to say a big thank you to Colin and Martin for fitting my doors and windows when I was let down by an independent workman .The work was carried out professionally and clean and tidy . I am so pleased with the quality and will defiantly be useing them again when I get plans passed for a conservatory .His 3 workman were exceptionally good even hoovered up before they left .I would definitely recommend this company.

Pat Arundel

4th November 2017

Have always used Door and Window Centre for all my window requirements. They have always been fantastic, and never had any problems at all. Tony is the one I always speak to. I recently bought some French doors supply only they are wonderful and very pleased with the finished product, I recommend them everytime

Carol

4th November 2017

Top quality product, dealt with in a totally professional manner from start to finish, special mention to the fitter, quick, clean tidy and left a beautiful job.

Donald and Catriona Henderson

1st November 2017

Very happy with the product/work carried out and would definitely use again. Staff were very friendly and went out there way to help. The work was completed to a very high standard.

Greig

27th October 2017

Very professional from start to finish, from communication with the office staff, to the experienced fitters and with the Managing Director. Has been a real pleasure dealing with Heavers of Bridport and would highly recommend them.

Mr Randall

27th October 2017

Delighted with our new windows and doors.The two fitters were efficient ,tidy and pleasant.Would recommend Norscot to anyone thinking of any home improvements.

Mr & Mrs A Stirling

27th October 2017