Customer Reviews

We’re justifiably proud of our Independent Network installers, who on average, achieve around a 97% customer satisfaction rating. When you compare this to the industry’s average of just 83%, you can see that our customers are far happier than the norm! But don’t take our word for it, here are some testimonials and reviews from Independent Network customers across the length and breadth of the UK.

Some of our happy customers

Here are some of our reviews from our happy customers...

Really good quality service all round from quote to fitting. Very professional. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Sue Mills

15th January 2018

Fantastic service all round from Norscot. From the salesman who didn't try to bamboozle with sales patter or force a sale, just gave facts and prices and was extremely helpful and professional. To the information given as to timescales and kept informed all along. The fitters were extremely professional, friendly, turned up on time, did a fantastic job and tidied everything up. A credit to the company. Delighted with the fit and quality of the windows and doors and the surroundings. They even happily fitted a cat flap in to the door for me. Would thoroughly recommend and would definitely use again. Thank you for a such a seamless, pleasant, and professional job from start to finish. A company highly focused on customer service and quality of work.

Gillian Anderson

12th January 2018

Very professional job. Turned up for every appointment on time, sent through paperwork when they said they would, clean, tidy and courteous workers. Excellent product.

Kevin

12th January 2018

Absolutely delighted with the quality of the door and the standard of workmanship in the fitting service. Very friendly and professional staff who gave us good advice left the site in a very clean and tidy state. Will have no hesitation in using the services of this company again or in recommending them to others.

Terry Flynn

11th January 2018

Fab job done by the fitters, would definitely recommend them

Julie Taylor

11th January 2018

The fitters Jim and Paul from Oldridge were amazing. Not only was the work excellent, but they kept the whole job easy and clean. The weather was pretty bad, but you would never know they were there. Excellent work, great attitude and friendly. Would recommend Oldridge to anyone and the fitters are as I said 'amazing' and professional...exactly what you would want. Great job. Great workforce.

John Watters

6th January 2018

very professional and friendly tradesmen, also left the house very clean.

William Milloy

23rd December 2017

Excellent team, giving 1st class service. We are delighted with the workmanship.

Mr Watson

21st December 2017

Just had my second door fitted by Hallmark. Excellent service once again, would highly recommend. Beautiful door. Their fitters were first rate, arrived when they said and left everything nice and tidy.

Rob Atkin

20th December 2017

Phil was very knowledgable of the products he installs and the process of their installation. His attention to detail was first-rate and the care he took during the installation process was faultless, ensuring no damage was done. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a high quality, professional installation of new Windows, doors or soffits and facias.

Tim Cadman

17th December 2017

Third time we have used Window Shop now; all windows a few years ago, back door earlier this year and now front door. Excellent, clean, prompt and efficient service as always. Thank you to all concerned. highly recommend.

L. Perkins

11th December 2017

Professional company with friendly workers. Offered good advice and gave a good price. Very trustworthy, were able to leave them in the house in our absence. Only negative would be lack of communication on some aspects of the job. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Janice Kearns

5th December 2017