Find your local installer

Independent Network Advisory Panel

The Independent Network Advisory Panel exists to support the Board in delivering the agreed objectives for Independent Network, as defined within the Independent Network Strategic Vision 2017.

The panel is comprised of both VEKA staff and Members from fabricator and installer businesses.

The insight that Members on the panel can contribute is central to the operation and direction of the Network.

A list of current Advisory Panel members is shown below:

  • Dawn Stockell    The VEKA UK Group    01282 725320    dstockell@veka.com
  • Neil Evans    The VEKA UK Group    01282 725368    nevans@veka.com
  • Simon James    The VEKA UK Group    01282 725319    sjames@veka.com
  • Karen Lund    The VEKA UK Group    01282 473172    klund@inveka.co.uk
  • Amy Grundy    The VEKA UK Group    07739 217941    agrundy@veka.com
  • Jason Thompson    Glazerite Windows Ltd.    01933 443222    jason@glazerite.net
  • Jeff Dunn    Consort Ltd.    01623 551661    jdunn@consortwindows.com
  • Justin Williams    Modplan Ltd    01495 246844    justinwilliams@modplan.co.uk
  • Ross Heaver    Heavers of Bridport    01308 422963    ross@heaversofbridport.co.uk
  • Simon Wade    Rugby Double Glazing    01788 572685    simon@rugbydoubleglazing.co.uk
  • Paul Nugent     Malvern Glass    01684 892860   paul.nugent@malvernglass.co.uk
  • Siobhan Winston   BH Solutions Ltd t/a The Home DesignGroup   02890771986   siobhanwinston@thehomedesigngroup.co.uk